Admin

Classified

Last Name

First Name

Position

Email

Alvarez

Cassandra

Tutor

Cassandra.Alvarez@ocps.net

Bautista

Clara

Para-Professional

Clara.Bautista@ocps.net

Brave

Makindlie

Custodian

Makindlie.Brave@ocps.net

Buonpane

Sonia

Program Assistant

Sonia.Buonpane@ocps.net

Cruz

Jose

Resident Custodian

Jose.Cruz4@ocps.net

Das

Raymanda

Custodian

Raymanda.Das@ocps.net

Francis

Karen

Program Assistant

Karen.Francis@ocps.net

Hardeman

Lisa

School Clerk

Lisa.Hardeman@ocps.net

Jackson

Karla

Program Monitor

Karla.Jackson@ocps.net

Laurenceau

Dieumene

Para-Professional

Dieumene.Laurenceau@ocps.net

Mainer

Angela

Permanent Sub

Angela.Mainer@ocps.net

Martin

Jeannette

Para-Professional

Jeannette.Martin@ocps.net

McLean

Neshay

Para-Professional

Neshay.McLean@ocps.net

McSimon

Teresa

Para-Professional

Teresa.McSimon@ocps.net

Metellus

Berlove

Parent Engagement Liaison

Berlove.Metellus@ocps.net

Nieves

Tania

Para-Professional

Tania.Nieves@ocps.net

Oliver

Abraham

Para-Professional

Abraham.Oliver@ocps.net

Quann

Antionette

Para-Professional

Antionette.Quann@ocps.net

Richardson

Faith

Registrar

Faith.Richardson@ocps.net

Rios

Domaly

School Secretary/Bookkeeper

Domaly.Rios@ocps.net

Robinson

Ray

Tech Support

Ray.Robinson@ocps.net

Rodriguez

Gloria

Para-Professional

Gloria.Rodriguez3@ocps.net

Rollman

Deborah

Registered Nurse

Deborah.Rollman@ocps.net

St. Louis

Yvienne

Para-Professional

Yvienne.St-Louis@ocps.net

Walker

Carol

Tutor

Carol.Walker@ocps.net

Wilkerson

Alphonso

Lead Custodian

Alphonso.Wilkerson@ocps.net

Williams

Ashley

Para-Professional

Ashley.Williams@ocps.net

 

 

 

 


‚Äč